Our Opening Hours

Monday         8.00am to 6.45pm

Tuesday         7.30am to 6.45pm

Wednesday  7.30am to 6.45pm

Thursday       7.30am to 6.45pm

Friday             7.30am to 6.45pm

Saturday        8.30am to 11.45am

Sunday          8.30am to 11.45am

We would like to notify you that the surgery does not accept phone calls at the weekend.

Christchurch Surgery

Monday         8.00am to 7.30pm

Tuesday        8.00am to 7.30pm

Wednesday  8.00am to 7.30pm

Thursday       8.00am to 7.30pm

Friday             8.00am to 6.30pm

Saturday        Closed

Sunday          Closed

Willow Surgery
Both sites will be closed on:

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th August 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Click here to find out how to access healthcare when the surgery is closed.

After a period of closure

The first morning after a holiday closure we operate an open surgery system between 0830 to 10am where we aim to see anyone who attends either site requiring an appointment with a healthcare professional. We continue to operate a telephone triage service during this time.